Quick Links - Saint Sarkis Armenian Apostolic Church

Social media
Contact information

19300 Ford Road
Dearborn, MI  48128 - United States



(313) 336-6200


(313) 336-4530

COVID-19 Update: Saint Sarkis Armenian Church is here to help and support your spiritual health during these uncertain times. Please click here to learn more.

Board of Trustees

The St. Sarkis Board of Trustees represents a group of elected volunteers that handle the day-to-day operations and issues concerning the church. They also support the pastor and auxiliary groups of the church.  

Board of Trustees

Simone' Topouzian, Chair                            
Movses Shrikian, Vic-Chair                          
Tamar Kadian, Corresponding Secretary     
Seena Karapetian, Recording Secretary        
Seta Tchobanian, Treasurer                           
Donna Katcherian, Treasurer                    
Arnold Kourtjian, Building Manager               
Nancy Gavoor, Advisor                                  
Alan Broglin, Advisor                            
The National Representative Assembly (NRA) elects the Religious and Executive councils that will administer the activities of the Armenian Prelacy. Our parish is represented by six NRA delegates.
National Representative Assembly Delegates
Krista Haroutunian                                           
Ralph Kourtjian                                            
Terri Koller                                                   
Sebouh Sarkissian                                        
Mike Crane                                                   
Simone' Topouzian