Saint Sarkis Armenian Apostolic Church
19300 Ford Road   Dearborn, MI 48128  United States
 Phone (313) 336-6200  Fax (313) 336-4530

Sundays - Morning Service 9:15am - Divine Liturgy 10:00am
Board of Trustees - Saint Sarkis Armenian Apostolic Church

The St. Sarkis Board of Trustees represents a group of volunteers that handle the day-to-day issues concerning the church. Duties range from financial to building issues. The Board meets twice a month.
 

Board of Trustees

Yervant Bedikian, Chairman  rougedrugs@earthlink.net
Simone' Topouzian, Vic-Chair  hye33@comcast.net
Georgi-Ann Oshagan, Recording Secretary  goshagan@comcast.net
Maggie Ornazian, Corresponding Secretary  maggie.ornazian@gmail.com
Alex Sarafian, Treasurer alex.sarafian@hotmail.com 
Charles Nalbanian, Treasurer  cnalb@usa.net 
Armen Derderian, Building Manager  armd3@aol.com  
Karyn Chopjian, Advisor kchopjian@gmail.com
Shakay Majeska, Advisor  jmajeska@wowway.com 
       
 
National Representative Assembly Delegates
Toros Chopjian, tiotoros@aol.com
Hagop Demirjian, jdemirj@aol.com
Jerair Ourlian, jerair71@yahoo.com
Sebouh Sarkissian, sarkseb@yahoo.com
Diane Changelian, dchangelian@gmail.com
Simone` Topouzian, hye33@comcast.net
 
 The National Representative Assembly (NRA) elects the Religious and Executive councils that will administer the activities of the Armenian Prelacy.                   

 

 ↑ back to top